Restorative Yoga

Join Lisa Fleming for a 90 minute Resorative Yoga practice.
 
Class will include pranayama, mudras for relaxation, candle light, essential oils (if wanted), and calming music, as well as Yoga Nidra. Summer time is busy, so don't forget to make time for you!
 
Regular class passes accepted for this special class!

This class is taught by:

Lisa Fleming



Upcoming classes:
Sunday, Oct 21
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Oct 28
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Nov 4
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Nov 11
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Nov 18
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Nov 25
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Dec 2
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Dec 9
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Dec 16
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Jan 6
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Jan 13
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Jan 20
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Jan 27
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Feb 3
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Feb 10
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming
Sunday, Feb 17
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
with Lisa Fleming

Email:  info@branchesofwellness.com
Phone: 440.639.8181

70 South Park Place
Painesville, OH 44077
© 2014 Branches Of Wellness